Stiltsville

Periods  

Locations  

Against a vivid South Florida background, Susanna Daniel’s Stiltsville offers a gripping, bittersweet portrait of a marriage-and a romance-that deepens over the course of three decades.

Called “an elegantly crafted work of art and a great read” by Curtis Sittenfeld, Stiltsville is a stunningly assured debut novel sure to appeal to readers of Anita Shreve, Sue Miller, and Annie Dillard, or anyone enchanted by the sultry magic of Miami.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stiltsville”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *